Connect

We would love to hear from you: call , email or visit our head-office location

Directory

  • Head office: info@ceetoronto.com / 416 492 3000
  • Agapi Gessesse, Executive Director: agapig@ceetoronto.com / 416 554 8540
  • Shereen Ashman, Operations Manager: shereena@ceetoronto.com
  • Adanna Phillip, Social Worker (MSW): adannap@ceetoronto.com/ 647 389 6272
  • Jessica Robinson, Social Worker (MSW): jessicar@ceetoronto.com/ 647 389 7320
  • Horace Spence, Programs Manager (hospitality, trades, education): horaces@ceetoronto.com / 647 548 5013
  • Yao Togobo, Programs Manager (technology, social services, film): yaot@ceetoronto.com/ 647 548 5017
  • Bilal Hussain, Production Assistant (CEE Chats): bilalh@ceetoronto.com

Visit us at:
200 Consumers Road,
suite 510
Toronto, ON, M2J 4R4
Get directions here

Have a general inquiry?
Send us a note below